Board of Trustees

The library is governed by a seven-member board of trustees, each serving a seven-year term. The members of the board are appointed by the county commissioners and the Judge of the Court of Common Pleas.

Regular board meetings are on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7 pm and are open to the public.

Current Board Members

Jeff Linkous, President

James Wagner, Vice President

Jill Borton, Secretary

Doug Borton

Eileen Brady

Brian Shidaker

Leslie Nichols